Saturday, January 6, 2007

Cloud Stairs

Cloud Stairs (2006)
Korean Drama

Director: Kim Yong Gu

Shin Dong Wook - Choi Jung Soo
Han Ji Hye - Yoon Jung Won
Lim Jung Eun - Oh Yoon Hyi
Kim Jung Hyun - Kim Do Hyung

Genre: Romance

Episodes: 16

Playlist Currently Uploading PUBLICALLY as of Nov. 19, 2006

Playlist 2 (cr)

Playlist 3

: Jung Soo was a man who lived a life of innocence and diligence. His honest and hard work led him to an opportunity for a bright future. But when he saves a near dying woman through surgery, he becomes mistaken for a skillful doctor. As a savior, she approaches him …the more he sees her the more his life complicates… and a love blossoms…slowly but surely they fall in love… a sweet addiction. In order to protect it, he begins to lie to himself and ignore the past. The moment he rises to the top he loses everything and the love that he thought would give him everything turns into poison. He lost his world …but this is his story of getting it back.

~All information taken from DramaWiki~

No comments: